Corporate Structure

FNEI is governed by a Board of Directors.  It also has three (3) Officers.  See the Organizational Chart.

 Attawapiskat Power Corporation:

                Mr. Edward Koostachin

                Mr. Steve Hookimaw

 Fort Albany Power Corporation:

                Ms. Joslyn Nakogee

                Mr. David R. Sutherland

Kashechewan Power Corporation:

                Mr. Henry Koosees

                Mr. James Goodwin

 Taykwa Tagamou Nation:

                Mr. Roger Archibald

 Moose Cree First Nation:



Officers of the Corporation:

                President – Vacant

                Vice President – Ms. Albalina Metatawabin

                Secretary/Treasurer – Mrs. Patricia Sutherland


FNEI is also operated by Staff as follows:

Chief Executive Officer

Operations Manager

Finance Controller
Journeyman/Substation Master Electricians (3)
Substation Electrician Apprentices (2)
Administrative Assistant

More in this category: Five Nations Energy Inc. (FNEI) »

Company Information

New Mission Statement of FNEI:  We support our Cree Communities by optimizing our human and technical resources to meet their energy requirements in a safe, environmentally responsible and culturally respectful manner. 


Mailing Address:
70C Mountjoy Street North
Suite 421
Timmins, ON
P4N 4V7

Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday: 8am - 5pm
Tuesday: 8am - 5pm
Wednesday: 8am - 5pm
Thursday: 8am - 5pm
Friday: 8am - 2:30pm

Closed for Lunch: 12 noon - 1:00 pm Monday-Friday
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Visit Us:
725-Highway 655
Timmins, ON
P4N 0B7

Back to top
h8 {color:#ffffff;}